School Diary

The School Diary is a dynamic document and is subject to change.  If you wish to view term dates please click here.  

To view our Educational Visits please click here.

W D Day Date Description
39 191 Tuesday 16/07/2019

Hoober Assembly - House Challenge Assault Course (HOH)

39 192 Wednesday 17/07/2019

Wentworth Assembly - House Challenge Assault Course (HOH)

39 193 Thursday 18/07/2019

Boston Assembly - House Challenge Assault Course (HOH)
PTA Parentview 9.15AM-10.15AM
Year 8 Careers and high aspirations talk by Sereena Abbassi, Worldwide Head of Culture & Inclusion, M&C Saatchi - Period 3

39 194 Friday 19/07/2019

SCHOOL CLOSES TO PUPILS FOR THE SUMMER HOLIDAY AT 1PM.
A Level Exam results will be available on Thursday 15 August 2019
GCSE Exam
results will be available on Thursday 22 August 2019, from 10AM

40 195 Monday 22/07/2019

INSET DAY (DISAGGREGATED)

1 1 Monday 02/09/2019 STAFF INSET DAY - School closed to Pupils
1 2 Tuesday 03/09/2019

Hoober Assembly - Responsibility, School expectations (DNA)

1 3 Wednesday 04/09/2019

Wentworth Assembly - Responsibility, School expectations (DNA)

1 4 Thursday 05/09/2019

Boston Assembly - Responsibility, School expectations (DNA)
School Photographs - All years

1 5 Friday 06/09/2019

Keppel - Responsibility, School expectations (DNA)

2 6 Monday 09/09/2019

Keppel Assembly - Respect, Positive behaviour (HOH)

2 7 Tuesday 10/09/2019

Hoober Assembly - Respect, Positive behaviour (HOH)

2 8 Wednesday 11/09/2019

Wentworth Assembly - Respect, Positive behaviour (HOH)

2 9 Thursday 12/09/2019

Boston Assembly - Respect, Positive behaviour (HOH)

2 10 Friday 13/09/2019

Y11 Special Assembly - Being a college student TRC (CEC)

3 11 Monday 16/09/2019

Keppel Assembly - Resilience, Growth Mind Set (CEC)

3 12 Tuesday 17/09/2019

Hoober Assembly - Resilience, Growth Mind Set (CEC)

3 13 Wednesday 18/09/2019

Wentworth Assembly - Resilience, Growth Mind Set (CEC)

3 14 Thursday 19/09/2019

Boston Assembly - Resilience, Growth Mind Set (CEC)
Construction Work Experience Workshop, Y9/10 (Selected pupils)
PTA Welcome Disco, Years 7/8/9, £2.50 Entry, 7.00PM-8.30PM

3 15 Friday 20/09/2019

Ed Visit - Y10 London Design Festival (Design Technology), 20-21 September 2019, £80.00

Saturday 21/09/2019

Ed Visit - Y10 London Design Festival (Design Technology), 20-21 September 2019, £80.00

4 16 Monday 23/09/2019

Keppel Assembly - Resilience, Attendance (KRI/ELO)
Ed Visit - Y10 BTEC Colomendy (Sport), 23-25 September 2019, £160
Year 5 & Year 6 Open Evening 6.00PM-8.00PM

4 17 Tuesday 24/09/2019

Hoober Assembly - Resilience, Attendance (KRI/ELO)
Ed Visit - Y10 BTEC Colomendy (Sport), 23-25 September 2019, £160

4 18 Wednesday 25/09/2019

Wentworth Assembly - Resilience, Attendance (KRI/ELO)
Ed Visit - Y10 BTEC Colomendy (Sport), 23-25 September 2019, £160

4 19 Thursday 26/09/2019

Boston Assembly - Resilience, Attendance (KRI/ELO)
Ed Visit - Y9 France (French/Food/Art & Design), 26-29 September 2019, £350

4 20 Friday 27/09/2019

Y11 Special assembly - Being a 6th Former, Wickersley
Ed Visit - Y9 France (French/Food/Art & Design), 26-29 September 2019, £350

Saturday 28/09/2019

Ed Visit - Y9 France (French/Food/Art & Design), 26-29 September 2019, £350

Sunday 29/09/2019

Ed Visit - Y9 France (French/Food/Art & Design), 26-29 September 2019, £350

5 21 Monday 30/09/2019

Keppel Assembly - Reflection, World Mental Health Day (LGR)

5 22 Tuesday 01/10/2019

Hoober Assembly - Reflection, World Mental Health Day (LGR)
Y7 PLT meet and greet 3.20 pm-4.20pm

5 23 Wednesday 02/10/2019

Wentworth Assembly - Reflection, World Mental Health Day (LGR)
Y11 HOLZ Checking Deadline Assessment 1 

5 24 Thursday 03/10/2019

Boston Assembly - Reflection, World Mental Health Day (LGR)
Immunisation HPV dose 2 - Y9

5 25 Friday 04/10/2019

Y11 Special Assembly -Being an apprentice (Job shop and Oakwood Alumni)
Y11 Assessment 1 Reports

6 26 Monday 07/10/2019

Keppel Assembly - Responsibility, Head Boy/Girl, House Captains (HOH)
Ed Visit - Sheffield Hallam University (HEPP/Careers), Y10

6 27 Tuesday 08/10/2019

Hoober Assembly - Responsibility, Head Boy/Girl, House Captains (HOH)

6 28 Wednesday 09/10/2019

Wentworth Assembly - Responsibility, Head Boy/Girl, House Captains (HOH)
Y11 Parents Evening 4.00PM-7.00PM

6 29 Thursday 10/10/2019

Boston Assembly - Responsibility, Head Boy/Girl, House Captains (HOH)

6 30 Friday 11/10/2019
7 31 Monday 14/10/2019

Keppel Assembly - Resilience, ARC (AMI)

7 32 Tuesday 15/10/2019

Hoober Assembly - Resilience, ARC (AMI)
Post-16 Parents Information Evening, Main Hall, 5.30PM-7.00PM

7 33 Wednesday 16/10/2019

Wentworth Assembly - Resilience, ARC (AMI)

7 34 Thursday 17/10/2019

Boston Assembly - Resilience, ARC (AMI)
Ed Visit - Yorkshire Wildlife Park (Learning Support), All Year groups, selected pupils

7 35 Friday 18/10/2019
8 36 Monday 21/10/2019

Keppel Assembly - Tug of War (HOH)

8 37 Tuesday 22/10/2019

Hoober Assembly  - Tug of War (HOH)

8 38 Wednesday 23/10/2019

Wentworth Assembly - Tug of War (HOH)

8 39 Thursday 24/10/2019

Boston Assembly - Tug of War (HOH)
PTA Halloween Disco, Years 7/8/9, £2.50 Entry, 7.00PM-8.30PM

8 40 Friday 25/10/2019

Y9 Special Assembly, Vaccination Information
PTA Parentview 9.15AM-10.15AM
SCHOOL CLOSES TO PUPILS FOR HALF TERM AT 3.10PM. Pupils return to school on Monday 04 NOV 2019. School is open to Staff Monday 28 Oct 2019 to Friday 01 Nov 2019. 

9 41 Monday 04/11/2019

Keppel Assembly - Reflection, Remembrance (MBA)
Writing Workshop, Y11

9 42 Tuesday 05/11/2019

Hoober Assembly - Reflection, Remembrance (MBA)
Writing Workshop, Y11

9 43 Wednesday 06/11/2019

Wentworth Assembly - Reflection, Remembrance (MBA)
Year 7-10 HOLZ Assessment 1 checking deadline

9 44 Thursday 07/11/2019

Boston Assembly - Reflection, Remembrance (MBA)

9 45 Friday 08/11/2019

Y7-Y10 Assessment 1 Reports
Ed Visit - Y10/11 Iceland (Geography), 8-12 November 2019, £750

Saturday 09/11/2019 Ed Visit - Y10/11 Iceland (Geography), 8-12 November 2019, £750
Sunday 10/11/2019

Ed Visit - Y10/11 Iceland (Geography), 8-12 November 2019, £750

10 46 Monday 11/11/2019

Keppel Assembly - Reflection, Tutor Review Day (HOH)
Ed Visit - Y10/11 Iceland (Geography), 8-12 November 2019, £750
Ex Y11 Presentation Evening, Commencing at 7.00PM

10 47 Tuesday 12/11/2019

Hoober Assembly - Reflection, Tutor Review Day (HOH)
Ed Visit - Y10/11 Iceland (Geography), 8-12 November 2019, £750

10 48 Wednesday 13/11/2019

Wentworth Assembly - Reflection, Tutor Review Day (HOH)

10 49 Thursday 14/11/2019

Boston Assembly - Reflection, Tutor Review Day (HOH)

10 50 Friday 15/11/2019

Y11 Special Assembly - ILE and Stress Management (CEC)

11 51 Monday 18/11/2019

Keppel Assembly - Communicate (LNI)

11 52 Tuesday 19/11/2019

Hoober Assembly - Communicate (LNI)

11 53 Wednesday 20/11/2019

TUTOR REVIEW DAY 1, 12.00PM-7.00PM
 

11 54 Thursday 21/11/2019

Boston Assembly - Communicate (LNI)
Immunisation Men - Y9

11 55 Friday 22/11/2019

Wentworth Assembly - Communicate (LNI)

12 56 Monday 25/11/2019

Keppel Assembly - Responsibility, School Council (SCL)

12 57 Tuesday 26/11/2019

Hoober Assembly  - Responsibility, School Council (SCL)

12 58 Wednesday 27/11/2019

Wentworth Assembly
Y7-Y10 Parents' Evening, 4.00PM-7.00PM
 

12 59 Thursday 28/11/2019

Boston Assembly - Responsibility, School Council (SCL)

12 60 Friday 29/11/2019 STAFF INSET DAY - School closed to pupils
13 61 Monday 02/12/2019

Keppel Assembly - Resourcefulness (HOH)

13 62 Tuesday 03/12/2019

Hoober Assembly - Resourcefulness (HOH)

13 63 Wednesday 04/12/2019

Wentworth Assembly - Resourcefulness (HOH)

13 64 Thursday 05/12/2019

Boston Assembly - Resourcefulness (HOH)

13 65 Friday 06/12/2019
14 66 Monday 09/12/2019

Keppel Assembly - Harms of Hate (Ian Stubbs)
Y11 ILEs

 

14 67 Tuesday 10/12/2019

Hoober Assembly - Harms of Hate (Ian Stubbs)

14 68 Wednesday 11/12/2019

Wentworth Assembly - Harms of Hate (Ian Stubbs)

14 69 Thursday 12/12/2019

Boston Assembly - Harms of Hate (Ian Stubbs)
PTA Christmas Disco, Years 7/8/9, £2.50 Entry, 7.00PM-8.30PM

14 70 Friday 13/12/2019
15 71 Monday 16/12/2019

Keppel Assembly - House Challenge Human Curling Competition (HOH)
Y11 ILEs

15 72 Tuesday 17/12/2019

Hoober Assembly - House Challenge Human Curling Competition (HOH)

15 73 Wednesday 18/12/2019

Wentworth Assembly - House Challenge Human Curling Competition (HOH)
Book Bus visit to school, Year 7 pupils, 11.00AM

15 74 Thursday 19/12/2019

Boston Assembly - House Challenge Human Curling Competition (HOH)

15 75 Friday 20/12/2019

PTA Parentview 9.15AM-10.15AM
SCHOOL CLOSES TO PUPILS FOR THE CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS AT 1PM
Pupils return to school on Monday 06 January 2020.  School is open to staff Monday 30 to Tuesday 31 December and Thursday 02 January to Friday 03 January 2020.

16 76 Monday 06/01/2020

Keppel Assembly
 

16 77 Tuesday 07/01/2020

Hoober Assembly

16 78 Wednesday 08/01/2020

Wentworth Assembly

16 79 Thursday 09/01/2020

Boston Assembly
Immunisation catch up session

16 80 Friday 10/01/2020
17 81 Monday 13/01/2020

Keppel Assembly
Y10 ILEs

17 82 Tuesday 14/01/2020

Hoober Assembly

17 84 Wednesday 15/01/2020

Wentworth Assembly
Y11 ILE Marking Deadline, HOLZ Checking Deadline Y11 Data

17 83 Thursday 16/01/2020

Boston Assembly

17 85 Friday 17/01/2020

Y11 ILE Results Assembly
Y11 Assessment 2 Reports

18 86 Monday 20/01/2020

Keppel Assembly
Y10 ILEs

18 87 Tuesday 21/01/2020

Hoober Assembly

18 88 Wednesday 22/01/2020

Wentworth Assembly
 

18 89 Thursday 23/01/2020

Boston Assembly

18 90 Friday 24/01/2020
19 91 Monday 27/01/2020

Keppel Assembly
Y9 ILEs

19 92 Tuesday 28/01/2020

Hoober Assembly

19 93 Wednesday 29/01/2020

Wentworth Assembly
 

19 94 Thursday 30/01/2020

Boston Assembly
Twighlight Inset - 3.20PM-5.30PM

 

19 95 Friday 31/01/2020
20 96 Monday 03/02/2020

Keppel Assembly
Y9 ILEs
EXAM Y11 BTEC Engineering, Component 3, Part 1

20 97 Tuesday 04/02/2020

Hoober Assembly

20 98 Wednesday 05/02/2020

Wentworth Assembly
 

20 99 Thursday 06/02/2020

Boston Assembly

20 100 Friday 07/02/2020

Y9 Special Assembly - Inspiring Youth
Year 10 ILE Marking Deadline, HOLZ Checking Deadline Year 7 and Year 10
EXAM Y11 BTEC Engineering, Component 3, Part 2 - AM
EXAM Y11 BTEC Health & Social Care, Component 3 - AM

 

21 101 Monday 10/02/2020

Keppel Assembly
Y8 ILEs

21 102 Tuesday 11/02/2020

Hoober Assembly

 

21 103 Wednesday 12/02/2020

Wentworth Assembly
Assessment 2 Reports, Year 10 and Year 7
Y10 Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde Performance, Tutor, Periods 1 & 2, Main Hall

21 104 Thursday 13/02/2020

Boston Assembly
PTA Parentview 9.15AM-10.15AM
PTA Valentine's Disco, Years 7/8/9, £2.50 Entry, 7.00PM-8.30PM
SCHOOL CLOSES TO PUPILS FOR HALF TERM HOLIDAY AT 3.10PM. Pupils return to school on Monday 24 February 2020. School is open to Staff Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020.

21 105 Friday 14/02/2020 STAFF INSET DAY - School closed to Pupils
22 106 Monday 24/02/2020

Keppel Assembly
Y8 ILEs

22 107 Tuesday 25/02/2020

Hoober Assembly

22 108 Wednesday 26/02/2020

Wentworth Assembly

22 109 Thursday 27/02/2020

Boston Assembly

22 110 Friday 28/02/2020

Y9 ILE Marking deadline, HOLZ Data Checking Deadline Y9

23 111 Monday 02/03/2020

Keppel Assembly

23 112 Tuesday 03/03/2020

Hoober Assembly

23 113 Wednesday 04/03/2020

Wentworth Assembly
Y9 Assessment 2 Reports
'Be Inspired' Apprenticeship Event, Y11 - Cutlers Hall, Sheffield
 

23 114 Thursday 05/03/2020

Boston Assembly

23 115 Friday 06/03/2020
24 116 Monday 09/03/2020

Keppel Assembly

24 117 Tuesday 10/03/2020

Hoober Assembly

24 118 Wednesday 11/03/2020

Wentworth Assembly
Y8 ILE Marking deadline, HOLZ Data Checking Deadline Y8 and Y11

24 119 Thursday 12/03/2020

Boston Assembly
Immunisation Catch up session

24 120 Friday 13/03/2020

Assessment 2 Reports Y8, Assessment 3 Reports Y11
Y8 Options process opens

25 121 Monday 16/03/2020

Keppel Assembly

25 122 Tuesday 17/03/2020

Hoober Assembly

25 123 Wednesday 18/03/2020

Wentworth Assembly

25 124 Thursday 19/03/2020

Boston Assembly

25 125 Friday 20/03/2020
26 126 Monday 23/03/2020

Keppel Assembly

26 127 Tuesday 24/03/2020

TUTOR REVIEW DAY 2, 12.00PM-7.00PM

 

26 128 Wednesday 25/03/2020

Wentworth Assembly

26 129 Thursday 26/03/2020

Boston Assembly

26 130 Friday 27/03/2020
27 131 Monday 30/03/2020

Keppel Assembly

27 132 Tuesday 31/03/2020

Hoober Assembly
Y7-11 Parents' Evening, 4.00PM-7.00PM
 

27 133 Wednesday 01/04/2020

Wentworth Assembly
Y8 Options Deadline

27 134 Thursday 02/04/2020

Boston Assembly
PTA Easter Disco, Years 7/8/9, £2.50 Entry, 7.00PM-8.30PM

27 135 Friday 03/04/2020

PTA Parentview 9.15AM-10.15AM
SCHOOL CLOSES TO PUPILS FOR THE EASTER HOLIDAY AT 3.10PM. Pupils return to school on Monday 20 April 2020. School is open to Staff Monday 06 April 2020 to Thursday 09 April 2020 and Tuesday 14 April 2020 to Friday 17 April 2020.

28 136 Monday 20/04/2020

Keppel Assembly
Y7 ILEs
EXAM Y11 GCSE Modern Foreign Language Speaking tests (Start of)

28 137 Tuesday 21/04/2020

Hoober Assembly

28 138 Wednesday 22/04/2020

Wentworth Assembly

28 139 Thursday 23/04/2020

Boston Assembly

28 140 Friday 24/04/2020

Y7 ILEs

29 141 Monday 27/04/2020

Keppel Assembly

29 142 Tuesday 28/04/2020

Hoober Assembly

29 143 Wednesday 29/04/2020

Wentworth Assembly

29 144 Thursday 30/04/2020

Boston Assembly

29 145 Friday 01/05/2020
Monday 04/05/2020
30 146 Tuesday 05/05/2020

Hoober Assembly
EXAM Y11 GCSE Art, Graphics & Textiles

30 147 Wednesday 06/05/2020

Wentworth Assembly
EXAM Y11 GCSE Art, Graphics & Textiles

30 148 Thursday 07/05/2020

Boston Assembly
EXAM Y11 GCSE Art, Graphics & Textiles
Immunisation DTP - Y9

30 149 Friday 08/05/2020 BANK HOLIDAY SCHOOL CLOSED
31 150 Monday 11/05/2020

Keppel Assembly
EXAM Y11 GCSE Computer Science, Paper 1 - AM
EXAM Y11 GCSE Religious Studies Paper 1, A & B - PM
EXAM Y11 BTEC Engineering Component 3, Part 1 (RE-SIT)

31 151 Tuesday 12/05/2020 Hoober Assembly
EXAM Y11 GCSE French Listening, Foundation & Higher - AM
EXAM Y11 GCSE French Reading, Foundation & Higher - AM
EXAM Y11 GCSE Biology Paper 1, Triple & Trilogy (Foundation & Higher) - PM
EXAM Y11 GCSE Media Studies, Paper 1 - PM
31 152 Wednesday 13/05/2020

Wentworth Assembly
EXAM Y11 GCSE English Literature, Paper 1 - AM
EXAM Y11 BTEC Health & Social Care, Component 3 (RE-SIT) - AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Physical Education, Paper 1 - PM

31 153 Thursday 14/05/2020

Boston Assembly
EXAM Y11 GCSE Chemistry Paper 1, Triple & Trilogy (Foundation & Higher) - AM
EXAM Y11 GCSE Computer Science, Paper 2 - PM
EXAM Y11 GCSE Film Studies - PM

31 154 Friday 15/05/2020

Y7 Marking deadline, HOLZ Data Checking Deadline, Y7
EXAM Y11 GCSE French Writing, Foundation & Higher - AM
EXAM Y11 BTEC Engineering, Component 3, Part 2 (RE-SIT) - AM
EXAM Y11 GCSE Physical Education, Paper 2 - PM
EXAM Y11 GCSE Drama - PM

32 155 Monday 18/05/2020

Keppel Assembly
EXAM Y11 GCSE Geography, Paper 1 - AM

32 156 Tuesday 19/05/2020

Hoober Assembly
EXAM Y11 GCSE Mathematics, Paper 1 (non-calculator), Foundation & Higher - AM
EXAM Y11 GCSE Media Studies, Paper 2 - AM
EXAM Y11 GCSE Religious Studies, Paper 2, A & B - PM

 

32 157 Wednesday 20/05/2020

Wentworth Assembly
Assessment 3 Report, Y7
EXAM Y11 GCSE Spanish Listening, Foundation & Higher - AM
EXAM Y11 GCSE Spanish Reading, Foundation & Higher - AM
EXAM Y11 GCSE Physics, Paper 1, Triple and Trilogy (Foundation & Higher) - PM

32 158 Thursday 21/05/2020

Boston Assembly
EXAM Y11 GCSE English Literature, Paper 2 - AM

32 159 Friday 22/05/2020

PTA Parentview 9.15AM-10.15AM
EXAM Y11 GCSE Design & Technology - PM
SCHOOL CLOSES TO PUPILS FOR HALF TERM HOLIDAY AT 3.10PM. Pupils return to school on Monday 01 June 2020. School is open to Staff Tuesday 26 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020.

33 160 Monday 01/06/2020

Keppel Assembly
EXAM Y11 GCSE History, Paper 1 - AM
EXAM Y11 GCSE Biology, Paper 2, Triple & Trilogy (Foundation & Higher) - PM

33 161 Tuesday 02/06/2020

Hoober Assembly
EXAM Y11 GCSE English Language, Paper 1 - AM

33 162 Wednesday 03/06/2020

Wentworth Assembly
EXAM Y11 GCSE Spanish Writing, Foundation & Higher - AM
EXAM Y11 GCSE Geography, Paper 2 - PM

33 163 Thursday 04/06/2020

Boston Assembly
EXAM Y11 GCSE Mathematics, Paper 2 (non-calculator), Foundation & Higher - AM
EXAM Y11 GCSE History, Paper 2 - AM

 

33 164 Friday 05/06/2020

HOLZ Checking Deadline, Y8-10
EXAM Y11 GCSE English Language, Paper 2 - AM
EXAM Y11 GCSE Creative iMedia - PM

34 165 Monday 08/06/2020

Keppel Assembly
EXAM Y11 GCSE Mathematics, Paper 3 (Calculator), Foundation & Higher - AM

34 166 Tuesday 09/06/2020

Hoober Assembly
EXAM Y11 GCSE Food Preparation & Nutrition - PM

34 167 Wednesday 10/06/2020

Wentworth Assembly
Assessment 3 Reports, Y8-Y10
EXAM Y11 GCSE Chemisty, Paper 2, Triple & Trilogy (Foundation & Higher) - PM

34 168 Thursday 11/06/2020

Boston Assembly
EXAM Y11 GCSE Geography, Paper 3 - AM

34 169 Friday 12/06/2020

EXAM Y11 GCSE Physics, Paper 2, Triple & Trilpogy (Foundation & Higher) - AM

35 170 Monday 15/06/2020

Keppel Assembly

35 171 Tuesday 16/06/2020

Hoober Assembly

35 172 Wednesday 17/06/2020

Wentworth Assembly

35 173 Thursday 18/06/2020

Boston Assembly

35 174 Friday 19/06/2020
36 175 Monday 22/06/2020

Keppel Assembly

36 176 Tuesday 23/06/2020

Hoober Assembly

36 177 Wednesday 24/06/2020

Wentworth Assembly

36 178 Thursday 25/06/2020

Boston Assembly
Immunisation Catch up session
Y11 Prom, Tankersely Manor, 7.00PM
 

36 179 Friday 26/06/2020

Ex Y11 Leavers Assembly - 11.30am arrival. Assembly starts at 12.30pm

37 180 Monday 29/06/2020

Keppel Assembly

37 181 Tuesday 30/06/2020

Hoober Assembly

37 182 Wednesday 01/07/2020

Wentworth Assembly

37 183 Thursday 02/07/2020

Boston Assembly

37 184 Friday 03/07/2020

STAFF INSET DAY - School closed to Pupils

38 185 Monday 06/07/2020

Y6 Transition
Keppel Assembly
 

38 186 Tuesday 07/07/2020

Hoober Assembly

38 187 Wednesday 08/07/2020

Wentworth Assembly

38 188 Thursday 09/07/2020

Boston Assembly

38 189 Friday 10/07/2020
39 190 Monday 13/07/2020

Keppel Assembly

39 191 Tuesday 14/07/2020

Hoober Assembly

39 192 Wednesday 15/07/2020

Wentworth Assembly

39 193 Thursday 16/07/2020

Boston Assembly

39 194 Friday 17/07/2020

SCHOOL CLOSES TO PUPILS FOR THE SUMMER HOLIDAY AT 1PM
GCSE Exam results will be available on Thursday 20 August 2020, from 10AM

40 195 Monday 20/07/2020

INSET DAY (Disaggregated)

40 196 Tuesday 21/07/2020

INSET DAY (Disaggregated)