School Diary

Week Day Day of Week Date Description
35 173 Friday 21/06/2024
36 174 Monday 24/06/2024

Wentworth Assembly

36 175 Tuesday 25/06/2024

Hoober Assembly

Educational Visit, One Voice, Magna (Music)

New Year 7 Pupils – Tutor Meet & Greet, 3.30PM-5.30PM

36 176 Wednesday 26/06/2024

Keppel Assembly

Exam Contingency Day

36 177 Thursday 27/06/2024

Boston Assembly

36 178 Friday 28/06/2024

Y9 Careers Speed Networking Event

37 179 Monday 01/07/2024

Wentworth Assembly

37 180 Tuesday 02/07/2024

Hoober Assembly

37 181 Wednesday 03/07/2024

Keppel Assembly

37 182 Thursday 04/07/2024

Boston Assembly

Y10 Employer Mock interviews

Year 11 Prom, OEC Sheffield

37 183 Friday 05/07/2024

Educational Visit, Overnight PE Camp at Rother Valley (Core PE).  Friday 5th July – Saturday 6th July, 3.45PM-9.00AM, £16.00 per pupil

PROFESSIONAL LEARNING DAY – School closed to pupils

38 184 Monday 08/07/2024

Year 6 Transition

Wentworth Assembly

38 185 Tuesday 09/07/2024

Hoober Assembly

38 186 Wednesday 10/07/2024

Keppel Assembly

Educational Visit – Sheffield Hallam University, HEPP Y10 (selected pupils only), 9.30AM-2.00PM

38 187 Thursday 11/07/2024

Boston Assembly

Educational Visit – Y6 Transition, Mission Out Leeds

Rewards Trip, All years

Alton Towers, 8.00AM-6.00PM

Cleethorpes, 8.45AM-4.00PM

Xscape Yorkshire, 9.00AM-3.00PM

Pottery, Aston Springs Farm, 10.00AM-2.00PM

38 188 Friday 12/07/2024

Educational Visit – D of E Expedition Weekend (selected pupils only), 12th-13th July 2024

39 189 Monday 15/07/2024

Wentworth Assembly

39 190 Tuesday 16/07/2024

Hoober Assembly

Rehearsal – Summer Performing Arts Festival

39 191 Wednesday 17/07/2024

Keppel Assembly

Rehearsal – Summer Performing Arts Festival

39 192 Thursday 18/07/2024

Boston Assembly

Parentview, 9.30AM

https://meet.google.com/egy-izoj-jbg?hs=224

Summer Performing Arts Festival

Summer Gala

40 193 Friday 19/07/2024

SCHOOL CLOSES FOR THE SUMMER BREAK.  Pupils return to school on Tuesday 3rd September 2024

40 194 Monday 22/07/2024

PROFESSIONAL LEARNING DAY – School closed 

40 195 Tuesday 23/07/2024

PROFESSIONAL LEARNING DAY – School closed 

1 1 Monday 02/09/2024

PROFESSIONAL LEARNING DAY – School closed to pupils

1 2 Tuesday 03/09/2024

Hoober Assembly

1 3 Wednesday 04/09/2024

Keppel Assembly

1 4 Thursday 05/09/2024

Boston Assembly

1 5 Friday 06/09/2024
2 6 Monday 09/09/2024

Wentworth Assembly

2 7 Tuesday 10/09/2024

Hoober Assembly

2 8 Wednesday 11/09/2024

Keppel Assembly

2 9 Thursday 12/09/2024

Boston Assembly

2 10 Friday 13/09/2024
3 11 Monday 16/09/2024

Wentworth Assembly

3 12 Tuesday 17/09/2024

Hoober Assembly

3 13 Wednesday 18/09/2024

Keppel Assembly

3 14 Thursday 19/09/2024

Boston Assembly

3 15 Friday 20/09/2024
4 16 Monday 23/09/2024

Wentworth Assembly

Y5 & Y6 Open Evening, 4.00PM-6.00PM

4 17 Tuesday 24/09/2024

Hoober Assembly

4 18 Wednesday 25/09/2024

Keppel Assembly

4 19 Thursday 26/09/2024

Boston Assembly

4 20 Friday 27/09/2024
5 21 Monday 30/09/2024

Wentworth Assembly

5 22 Tuesday 01/10/2024

Hoober Assembly

5 23 Wednesday 02/10/2024

Keppel Assembly

5 24 Thursday 03/10/2024

Boston Assembly

5 25 Friday 04/10/2024
6 26 Monday 07/10/2024

Wentworth Assembly

6 27 Tuesday 08/10/2024

Hoober Assembly

6 28 Wednesday 09/10/2024

Keppel Assembly

6 29 Thursday 10/10/2024

Boston Assembly

6 30 Friday 11/10/2024
7 31 Monday 14/10/2024

Wentworth Assembly

7 32 Tuesday 15/10/2024

Hoober Assembly

7 33 Wednesday 16/10/2024

Keppel Assembly

7 34 Thursday 17/10/2024

Boston Assembly

7 35 Friday 18/10/2024
8 36 Monday 21/10/2024

Wentworth Assembly

8 37 Tuesday 22/10/2024

Hoober Assembly

8 38 Wednesday 23/10/2024

Keppel Assembly

8 39 Thursday 24/10/2024

Boston Assembly

8 40 Friday 25/10/2024

SCHOOL CLOSES TO PUPILS FOR HALF TERM. Pupils return to school on Monday 4th November 2024.

9 41 Monday 04/11/2024

Wentworth Assembly

9 42 Tuesday 05/11/2024

Hoober Assembly

9 43 Wednesday 06/11/2024

Keppel Assembly

9 44 Thursday 07/11/2024

Boston Assembly

Ex Year 11 Presentation Evening, 6.00PM

9 45 Friday 08/11/2024
10 46 Monday 11/11/2024

Wentworth Assembly

Educational Visit, Iceland, Year 9 & 10.  Sunday 10th November 2024 – Thursday 14th November 2024.

10 47 Tuesday 12/11/2024

Hoober Assembly

10 48 Wednesday 13/11/2024

Keppel Assembly

10 49 Thursday 14/11/2024

Boston Assembly

Post 16 Event, Sports Hall, 9.30AM-11.45AM

10 50 Friday 15/11/2024
11 51 Monday 18/11/2024

Wentworth Assembly

11 52 Tuesday 19/11/2024

Hoober Assembly

11 53 Wednesday 20/11/2024

Tutor Review Day (All year groups)

11 54 Thursday 21/11/2024

Boston Assembly

11 55 Friday 22/11/2024

Y11 ILE Assembly

12 56 Monday 25/11/2024

Wentworth Assembly

12 57 Tuesday 26/11/2024

Hoober Assembly

12 58 Wednesday 27/11/2024

Keppel Assembly

12 59 Thursday 28/11/2024

Boston Assembly

12 60 Friday 29/11/2024

TRUST PROFESSIONAL LEARNING DAY – School closed to pupils

13 61 Monday 02/12/2024

PROFESSIONAL LEARNING DAY (Disaggregated) – School closed 

13 62 Tuesday 03/12/2024

Hoober Assembly

13 63 Wednesday 04/12/2024

Keppel Assembly

13 64 Thursday 05/12/2024

Boston Assembly

13 65 Friday 06/12/2024
14 66 Monday 09/12/2024

Wentworth Assembly

Y11 ILEs

14 67 Tuesday 10/12/2024

Hoober Assembly

Y11 ILEs

14 68 Wednesday 11/12/2024

Keppel Assembly

Y11 ILEs

14 69 Thursday 12/12/2024

Boston Assembly

Y10 ILE Assembly

Y11 ILEs

14 70 Friday 13/12/2024

Y11 ILEs

15 71 Monday 16/12/2024

Wentworth Assembly

Y11 ILEs

15 72 Tuesday 17/12/2024

Hoober Assembly

Y11 ILEs

15 73 Wednesday 18/12/2024

Keppel Assembly

Y11 ILEs

15 74 Thursday 19/12/2024

Boston Assembly

Y11 ILEs

15 75 Friday 20/12/2024

Y11 ILEs

SCHOOL CLOSES TO PUPILS FOR THE CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY. Pupils return to school on Monday 06 January 2025. School is open to Staff Monday 23 December 2024 to Tuesday 24 December 2024 and Thursday 02 January 2025 to Friday 03 January 2025.

16 76 Monday 06/01/2025

Wentworth Assembly

16 77 Tuesday 07/01/2025

Hoober Assembly

16 78 Wednesday 08/01/2025

Keppel Assembly

16 79 Thursday 09/01/2025

Boston Assembly

16 80 Friday 10/01/2025
17 81 Monday 13/01/2025

Wentworth Assembly

Y10 ILEs

17 82 Tuesday 14/01/2025

Hoober Assembly

Y10 ILEs

17 83 Wednesday 15/01/2025

Keppel Assembly

Y10 ILEs

17 84 Thursday 16/01/2025

Boston Assembly

Y10 ILEs

17 85 Friday 17/01/2025

Y10 ILEs

18 86 Monday 20/01/2025

Wentworth Assembly

Y10 ILEs

18 87 Tuesday 21/01/2025

Hoober Assembly

Y10 ILEs

18 88 Wednesday 22/01/2025

Keppel Assembly

Y10 ILEs

18 89 Thursday 23/01/2025

Boston Assembly

Y10 ILEs

18 90 Friday 24/01/2025

Y11 Results Assembly

Y10 ILEs

19 91 Monday 27/01/2025

Wentworth Assembly

19 92 Tuesday 28/01/2025

Hoober Assembly

Y10 Work Experience

Food NEA 2 Practical ILE

19 93 Wednesday 29/01/2025

Keppel Assembly

Y10 Work Experience

Food NEA 2 Practical ILE

19 94 Thursday 30/01/2025

Boston Assembly

Y10 Work Experience

Food NEA 2 Practical ILE

Y11 Parents Evening, 4.00PM-7.00PM

19 95 Friday 31/01/2025

Y10 Work Experience

Food NEA 2 Practical ILE

20 96 Monday 03/02/2025

Wentworth Assembly

20 97 Tuesday 04/02/2025

Hoober Assembly

20 98 Wednesday 05/02/2025

Keppel Assembly

20 99 Thursday 06/02/2025

Boston Assembly

20 100 Friday 07/02/2025

Y8 ILE Assembly, Period 4

21 101 Monday 10/02/2025

Wentworth Assembly

21 102 Tuesday 11/02/2025

Hoober Assembly

21 103 Wednesday 12/02/2025

Keppel Assembly

21 104 Thursday 13/02/2025

Boston Assembly

Y10 Parents Evening, 4.00PM-7.00PM

21 105 Friday 14/02/2025

PROFESSIONAL LEARNING DAY (Disaggregated) – School closed

22 106 Monday 24/02/2025

Wentworth Assembly

22 107 Tuesday 25/02/2025

Hoober Assembly

22 108 Wednesday 26/02/2025

Keppel Assembly

22 109 Thursday 27/02/2025

Boston Assembly

22 110 Friday 28/02/2025
23 111 Monday 03/03/2025

Wentworth Assembly

Y8 ILEs

23 112 Tuesday 04/03/2025

Hoober Assembly

Y8 ILEs

23 113 Wednesday 05/03/2025

Keppel Assembly

Y8 ILEs

Y8 Options Parents Evening

23 114 Thursday 06/03/2025

Boston Assembly

Y8 ILEs

23 115 Friday 07/03/2025

Y8 ILEs

24 116 Monday 10/03/2025

Wentworth Assembly

Options Showcase Week

24 117 Tuesday 11/03/2025

Hoober Assembly

Options Showcase Week

24 118 Wednesday 12/03/2025

Keppel Assembly

Options Showcase Week

24 119 Thursday 13/03/2025

Boston Assembly

Options Showcase Week

24 120 Friday 14/03/2025

Options Showcase Week

25 121 Monday 17/03/2025

Wentworth Assembly

Y7 ILE Assembly, Period 4

25 122 Tuesday 18/03/2025

Hoober Assembly

25 123 Wednesday 19/03/2025

Keppel Assembly

25 124 Thursday 20/03/2025

Boston Assembly

25 125 Friday 21/03/2025
26 126 Monday 24/03/2025

Wentworth Assembly

Options Y8/PLT Conversations

26 127 Tuesday 25/03/2025

Hoober Assembly

Options Y8/PLT Conversations

Y8 & Y11 Parents Evening, 4.00PM-7.00PM

26 128 Wednesday 26/03/2025

Keppel Assembly

Options Y8/PLT Conversations

26 129 Thursday 27/03/2025

Boston Assembly

Options Y8/PLT Conversations

26 130 Friday 28/03/2025

Options Y8/PLT Conversations

SCHOOL CLOSES TO PUPILS FOR THE EASTER HOLIDAY. Pupils return to school on Monday 14 April 2025. School is open to Staff Monday 31 March 2025 to Friday 04 April 2025 and Monday 07 April 2025 to Thursday 10 April 2025.

27 131 Monday 14/04/2025

Wentworth Assembly

27 132 Tuesday 15/04/2025

Hoober Assembly

27 133 Wednesday 16/04/2025

Keppel Assembly

27 134 Thursday 17/04/2025

Boston Assembly

27 Friday 18/04/2025

BANK HOLIDAY – SCHOOL CLOSED

28 Monday 21/04/2025

BANK HOLIDAY – SCHOOL CLOSED

28 135 Tuesday 22/04/2025

Hoober Assembly

28 136 Wednesday 23/04/2025

Keppel Assembly

28 137 Thursday 24/04/2025

Boston Assembly

Educational Visit, Thursday 24th April – Sunday 27th April 2025, Paris, Y9 & Y10 (French/Art/Food), Approx £650.00 per pupil.

Y7 & Y9 Parents Evening, 4.00PM-7.00PM

28 138 Friday 25/04/2025

Educational Visit, Thursday 24th April – Sunday 27th 2025 April, Paris, Y9 & Y10 (French/Art/Food), Approx £650.00 per pupil.

29 139 Monday 28/04/2025

Wentworth Assembly

Y7 ILEs

29 140 Tuesday 29/04/2025

Hoober Assembly

Y7 ILEs

29 141 Wednesday 30/04/2025

Keppel Assembly

Y7 ILEs

29 142 Thursday 01/05/2025

Boston Assembly

Y7 ILEs

29 143 Friday 02/05/2025

Y7 ILEs

30 Monday 05/05/2025

BANK HOLIDAY – SCHOOL CLOSED

30 144 Tuesday 06/05/2025

Hoober Assembly

30 145 Wednesday 07/05/2025

Keppel Assembly

30 146 Thursday 08/05/2025

Boston Assembly

30 147 Friday 09/05/2025

Y9 ILE Assembly

31 148 Monday 12/05/2025

Wentworth Assembly

31 149 Tuesday 13/05/2025

Hoober Assembly

31 150 Wednesday 14/05/2025

Keppel Assembly

31 151 Thursday 15/05/2025

Boston Assembly

31 152 Friday 16/05/2025
32 153 Monday 19/05/2025

Wentworth Assembly

32 154 Tuesday 20/05/2025

Hoober Assembly

32 155 Wednesday 21/05/2025

Keppel Assembly

32 156 Thursday 22/05/2025

Boston Assembly

32 157 Friday 23/05/2025

Options Finalised

SCHOOL CLOSES TO PUPILS FOR HALF TERM. Pupils return to school on Monday 02 June 2025. School is open to staff Wednesday 28 May to Friday 30 May 2024.

33 158 Monday 02/06/2025

Wentworth Assembly

Y9 ILEs

33 159 Tuesday 03/06/2025

Hoober Assembly

Y9 ILEs

33 160 Wednesday 04/06/2025

Keppel Assembly

Y9 ILEs

33 161 Thursday 05/06/2025

Boston Assembly

Y9 ILEs

33 162 Friday 06/06/2025

Y9 ILEs

34 163 Monday 09/06/2025

Wentworth Assembly

34 164 Tuesday 10/06/2025

Hoober Assembly

34 165 Wednesday 11/06/2025

Keppel Assembly

34 166 Thursday 12/06/2025

Boston Assembly

34 167 Friday 13/06/2025
35 168 Monday 16/06/2025

Wentworth Assembly

35 169 Tuesday 17/06/2025

Hoober Assembly

35 170 Wednesday 18/06/2025

Keppel Assembly

35 171 Thursday 19/06/2025

Boston Assembly

35 172 Friday 20/06/2025
36 173 Monday 23/06/2025

Wentworth Assembly

36 174 Tuesday 24/06/2025

Hoober Assembly

36 175 Wednesday 25/06/2025

Keppel Assembly

36 176 Thursday 26/06/2025

Boston Assembly

36 177 Friday 27/06/2025
37 178 Monday 30/06/2025

Wentworth Assembly

37 179 Tuesday 01/07/2025

Hoober Assembly

37 180 Wednesday 02/07/2025

Keppel Assembly

37 181 Thursday 03/07/2025

Boston Assembly

37 182 Friday 04/07/2025
38 183 Monday 07/07/2025

Wentworth Assembly

38 184 Tuesday 08/07/2025

Hoober Assembly

38 185 Wednesday 09/07/2025

Keppel Assembly

38 186 Thursday 10/07/2025

Boston Assembly

38 187 Friday 11/07/2025

PROFESSIONAL LEARNING DAY  – School closed to pupils

39 188 Monday 14/07/2025

Wentworth Assembly

Year 6 Transition

39 189 Tuesday 15/07/2025

Hoober Assembly

39 190 Wednesday 16/07/2025

Keppel Assembly

39 191 Thursday 17/07/2025

Boston Assembly

39 192 Friday 18/07/2025
40 193 Monday 21/07/2025

Wentworth Assembly

40 194 Tuesday 22/07/2025

Hoober Assembly

40 195 Wednesday 23/07/2025

Keppel Assembly

SCHOOL CLOSES FOR THE SUMMER BREAK.