· Announcement ·

School is now closed until further notice. Please see the attached letter to parents for guidance on supporting children of Key Workers and vulnerable learners. Click Here

School Diary

Week Day Day of Week Date Description
27 134 Thursday 02/04/2020

Boston Assembly – House Challenge Spelling Bee

PTA Easter Disco, Years 7, 8 and 9, £3.00 entrance fee – 6.00PM

27 135 Friday 03/04/2020

Y7 ILE Assembly

Y10 English Literature ILE Results Assembly, Period 4

PTA Parent View, 9.15AM-10.15AM

SCHOOL CLOSES TO PUPILS FOR THE EASTER HOLIDAY AT 3.10PM. Pupils return to school on Monday 20 April 2020. School is open to Staff Monday 06 April 2020 to Thursday 09 April 2020 and Tuesday 14 April 2020 to Friday 17 April 2020.

Monday 06/04/2020

EXAM Y11 GCSE Modern Foreign Language Speaking Tests (5 week window, 6th April – 15th May)

28 136 Monday 20/04/2020

Keppel Assembly

Y7 ILEs

28 137 Tuesday 21/04/2020

Hoober Assembly

28 138 Wednesday 22/04/2020

Wentworth Assembly

28 139 Thursday 23/04/2020

Boston Assembly

28 140 Friday 24/04/2020

Y11 Assembly – Prom invite for 180 points and above

29 141 Monday 27/04/2020

Keppel Assembly

29 142 Tuesday 28/04/2020

Hoober Assembly

29 143 Wednesday 29/04/2020

Wentworth Assembly

29 144 Thursday 30/04/2020

Boston Assembly

29 145 Friday 01/05/2020

EXAM – Y11 GCSE PE Moderation Day

Immunisation – Y9 DTP

29 146 Monday 04/05/2020

Keppel Assembly

30 147 Tuesday 05/05/2020

Hoober Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE Art, Graphics, Textiles

31 148 Wednesday 06/05/2020

Wentworth Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE Art, Graphics, Textiles

30 149 Thursday 07/05/2020

Boston Assembly

Immunisation – Year 9, DTP

EXAM Y11 GCSE Art, Graphics, Textiles

Friday 08/05/2020

BANK HOLIDAY SCHOOL CLOSED

30 150 Monday 11/05/2020

Keppel Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE Computer Science, Paper 1 – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Religious Studies, Paper 1 A & B – PM

EXAM Y11 BTEC Engineering, Component 3 Part 1 (Re-Sit) – Window from 11th May – 14th May

31 151 Tuesday 12/05/2020

Hoober Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE French Listening Foundation – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE French Listening Higher – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE French Reading Foundation – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE French Reading Higher – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Biology Paper 1: Triple & Trilogy (Foundation & Higher) – PM

 

 

31 152 Wednesday 13/05/2020

Wentworth Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE English Literature Paper 1 – AM

EXAM Y11 BTEC Health & Social Care Component 3 (Re-Sit) – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Physical Education Paper 1 – PM

31 153 Thursday 14/05/2020

Boston Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE Chemistry Paper 1: Triple & Trilogy (Foundation & Higher)  – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Computer Science, Paper 2 – PM

 

31 154 Friday 15/05/2020

EXAM Y11 GCSE French Writing Foundation – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE French Writing Higher – AM

EXAM Y11 BTEC Engineering Component 3 Part 2 (Re-Sit) – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Physical Education Paper 2 – PM

 

32 155 Monday 18/05/2020

Keppel Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE Geography Paper 1 – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Drama – PM

EXAM Y11 GCSE German, Paper 1 & Paper 3 – PM

32 156 Tuesday 19/05/2020

Hoober Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE Mathematics Paper 1 (non-calculator) Foundation & Higher – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Religious Studies Paper 2 A & B – PM

32 157 Wednesday 20/05/2020

Wentworth Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE Spanish Listening Foundation – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Spanish Listening Higher – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Spanish Reading Foundation – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Spanish Reading Higher – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Physics Paper 1: Triple and Trilogy (Foundation & Higher) – PM

32 158 Thursday 21/05/2020

Boston Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE English Literature Paper 2 – AM

32 159 Friday 22/05/2020

SCHOOL CLOSES TO PUPILS FOR HALF TERM HOLIDAY AT 3.10PM. Pupils return to school on Monday 01 June 2020. School is open to Staff Tuesday 26 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020.

EXAM Y11 GCSE Design & Technology – PM

33 160 Monday 01/06/2020

Keppel Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE History Paper 1 – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Biology Paper 2: Triple & Trilogy (Foundation & Higher) – PM

33 161 Tuesday 02/06/2020

Hoober Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE English Language Paper 1 – AM

33 162 Wednesday 03/06/2020

Wentworth Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE Spanish Writing Foundation – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Spanish Writing Higher – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Geography Paper 2 – PM

33 163 Thursday 04/06/2020

Boston Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE Mathematics Paper 2 (non-calculator) Foundation & Higher – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE History Paper 2 – PM

33 164 Friday 05/06/2020

EXAM Y11 GCSE English Language Paper 2 – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Media Studies Paper 1 – PM

EXAM Y11 GCSE German, Paper 4 – PM

34 165 Monday 08/06/2020

Keppel Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE Mathematics Paper 3 (Calculator) Foundation & Higher – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Media Studies Paper 2 – AM

34 166 Tuesday 09/06/2020

Hoober Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE Food Preparation & Nutrition – PM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Film Studies – PM

34 167 Wednesday 10/06/2020

Wentworth Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE Chemistry Paper 2: Triple & Trilogy (Foundation & Higher) – AM

34 168 Thursday 11/06/2020

Boston Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE Geography Paper 3 – AM

34 169 Friday 12/06/2020

EXAM Y11 GCSE Physics Paper 2: Triple and Trilogy (Foundation & Higher) – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Film Studies, Paper 2 – PM

Prom deadline Y11

Graduation deadline Y7 & Y8

35 170 Monday 15/06/2020

Keppel Assembly

35 171 Tuesday 16/06/2020

Hoober Assembly

Year 6 Induction Day

35 172 Wednesday 17/06/2020

Wentworth Assembly

35 173 Thursday 18/06/2020

Boston Assembly

Y6 Welcome Evening – 6.00PM

35 174 Friday 19/06/2020

Graduation deadline Y9 & Y10

36 175 Monday 22/06/2020

Keppel Assembly

Y7 Graduation Event – Periods 3 + 4

Y8 Graduation Event – Periods 1 + 2

36 176 Tuesday 23/06/2020

Hoober Assembly

Y8 Graduation Event – 2.00PM

36 177 Wednesday 24/06/2020

Wentworth Assembly

36 178 Thursday 25/06/2020

Boston Assembly

Immunisation – Catch up Session

Y11 Prom – Tankersley Manor, 7.00PM

36 179 Friday 26/06/2020

Leavers Assembly Y11

37 180 Monday 29/06/2020

Keppel Assembly

37 181 Tuesday 30/06/2020

Hoober Assembly

37 182 Wednesday 01/07/2020

Wentworth Assembly

37 183 Thursday 02/07/2020

Boston Assembly

37 184 Friday 03/07/2020

INSET DAY – School closed to pupils

38 185 Monday 06/07/2020

Y6 Transition

38 186 Tuesday 07/07/2020

Hoober Assembly

38 187 Wednesday 08/07/2020

Wentworth Assembly

38 188 Thursday 09/07/2020

Boston Assembly

38 189 Friday 10/07/2020
39 190 Monday 13/07/2020

Keppel Assembly

39 191 Tuesday 14/07/2020

Hoober Assembly

39 192 Wednesday 15/07/2020

Wentworth Assembly

39 193 Thursday 16/07/2020

Boston Assembly

39 194 Friday 17/07/2020

School closes for the Summer Break at 1.00PM.  School will re-open to pupils on Wednesday 02 September 2020.

 

40 195 Monday 20/07/2020

Disaggregated INSET DAY – School closed

40 196 Tuesday 21/07/2020

Disaggregated INSET DAY – School closed

1 1 Tuesday 01/09/2020

INSET DAY – School closed to pupils

1 2 Wednesday 02/09/2020

Wentworth Assembly

1 3 Thursday 03/09/2020

Boston Assembly

1 4 Friday 04/09/2020
2 5 Monday 07/09/2020

Keppel Assembly

2 6 Tuesday 08/09/2020

Hoober Assembly

School Photographs, All years

2 7 Wednesday 09/09/2020

Wentworth Assembly

2 8 Thursday 10/09/2020

Boston Assembly

2 9 Friday 11/09/2020
3 10 Monday 14/09/2020

Keppel Assembly

3 11 Tuesday 15/09/2020

Hoober Assembly

3 12 Wednesday 16/09/2020

Wentworth Assembly

3 13 Thursday 17/09/2020

Boston Assembly

3 14 Friday 18/09/2020
4 15 Monday 21/09/2020

Keppel Assembly

Educational Visit – Y10, Kingswood Residential, 21-23 September 2020, BTEC Sport, £160.00 per pupil.

Year 5 & Year 6 Open Evening, 6.00PM-8.00PM

4 16 Tuesday 22/09/2020

Hoober Assembly

Educational Visit – Y10, Kingswood Residential, 21-23 September 2020, BTEC Sport, £160.00 per pupil.

4 17 Wednesday 23/09/2020

Wentworth Assembly

Educational Visit – Y10, Kingswood Residential, 21-23 September 2020, BTEC Sport, £160.00 per pupil.

4 18 Thursday 24/09/2020

Boston Assembly

4 19 Friday 25/09/2020
5 20 Monday 28/09/2020

Keppel Assembly

5 21 Tuesday 29/09/2020

Hoober Assembly

5 22 Wednesday 30/09/2020

Wentworth Assembly

5 23 Thursday 01/10/2020

Boston Assembly

5 24 Friday 02/10/2020
6 25 Monday 05/10/2020

Keppel Assembly

6 26 Tuesday 06/10/2020

Hoober Assembly

Year 7 PLT Meet & Greet, 3.20PM-4.20PM

6 27 Wednesday 07/10/2020

Wentworth Assembly

6 28 Thursday 08/10/2020

Boston Assembly

6 29 Friday 09/10/2020
7 30 Monday 12/10/2020

Keppel Assembly

7 31 Tuesday 13/10/2020

Hoober Assembly

Year 11 Parents Evening, 4.00PM-7.00PM

7 32 Wednesday 14/10/2020

Wentworth Assembly

7 33 Thursday 15/10/2020

Boston Assembly

7 34 Friday 16/10/2020
8 35 Monday 19/10/2020

Keppel Assembly

8 36 Tuesday 20/10/2020

Hoober Assembly

8 37 Wednesday 21/10/2020

Wentworth Assembly

8 38 Thursday 22/10/2020

Boston Assembly

8 39 Friday 23/10/2020

SCHOOL CLOSES TO PUPILS FOR HALF TERM AT 3.10PM. Pupils return to school on Monday 2 November 2020. School is open to Staff  Monday 26 November 2020 to Friday 30 November 2020.

9 40 Monday 02/11/2020

Keppel Assembly

9 41 Tuesday 03/11/2020

Hoober Assembly

9 42 Wednesday 04/11/2020

Wentworth Assembly

9 43 Thursday 05/11/2020

Boston Assembly

9 44 Friday 06/11/2020
10 45 Monday 09/11/2020

Keppel Assembly

10 46 Tuesday 10/11/2020

Hoober Assembly

10 47 Wednesday 11/11/2020

Wentworth Assembly

10 48 Thursday 12/11/2020

Boston Assembly

10 49 Friday 13/11/2020
11 50 Monday 16/11/2020

Keppel Assembly

11 51 Tuesday 17/11/2020

Hoober Assembly

11 52 Wednesday 18/11/2020

Wentworth Assembly

11 53 Thursday 19/11/2020

Boston Assembly

11 54 Friday 20/11/2020
12 55 Monday 23/11/2020

Keppel Assembly

12 56 Tuesday 24/11/2020

Hoober Assembly

12 57 Wednesday 25/11/2020

Wentworth Assembly

12 58 Thursday 26/11/2020

Boston Assembly

12 59 Friday 27/11/2020
13 60 Monday 30/11/2020

Keppel Assembly

13 61 Tuesday 01/12/2020

Hoober Assembly

13 62 Wednesday 02/12/2020

Wentworth Assembly

13 63 Thursday 03/12/2020

Boston Assembly

13 64 Friday 04/12/2020
14 65 Monday 07/12/2020

Keppel Assembly

14 66 Tuesday 08/12/2020

Hoober Assembly

14 67 Wednesday 09/12/2020

Wentworth Assembly

14 68 Thursday 10/12/2020

Boston Assembly

14 69 Friday 11/12/2020
15 70 Monday 14/12/2020

Keppel Assembly

15 71 Tuesday 15/12/2020

Hoober Assembly

15 72 Wednesday 16/12/2020

Wentworth Assembly

15 73 Thursday 17/12/2020

Boston Assembly

15 74 Friday 18/12/2020

SCHOOL CLOSES TO PUPILS FOR THE CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY AT 3.10PM. Pupils return to school on Monday 04 January 2021. School is open to Staff Monday 21 December 2020 to Thursday 24 December 2020.

16 75 Monday 04/01/2021

Keppel Assembly

16 76 Tuesday 05/01/2021

Hoober Assembly

16 77 Wednesday 06/01/2021

Wentworth Assembly

16 78 Thursday 07/01/2021

Boston Assembly

16 79 Friday 08/01/2021
17 80 Monday 11/01/2021

Keppel Assembly

17 81 Tuesday 12/01/2021

Hoober Assembly

17 82 Wednesday 13/01/2021

Wentworth Assembly

17 83 Thursday 14/01/2021

Boston Assembly

17 84 Friday 15/01/2021
18 85 Monday 18/01/2021

Keppel Assembly

18 86 Tuesday 19/01/2021

Hoober Assembly

18 87 Wednesday 20/01/2021

Wentworth Assembly

18 88 Thursday 21/01/2021

Boston Assembly

18 89 Friday 22/01/2021
19 90 Monday 25/01/2021

Keppel Assembly

19 91 Tuesday 26/01/2021

Hoober Assembly

19 92 Wednesday 27/01/2021

Wentworth Assembly

19 93 Thursday 28/01/2021

Boston Assembly

19 94 Friday 29/01/2021
20 95 Monday 01/02/2021

Keppel Assembly

20 96 Tuesday 02/02/2021

Hoober Assembly

20 97 Wednesday 03/02/2021

Wentworth Assembly

20 98 Thursday 04/02/2021

Boston Assembly

20 99 Friday 05/02/2021
21 100 Monday 08/02/2021

Keppel Assembly

21 101 Tuesday 09/02/2021

Hoober Assembly

21 102 Wednesday 10/02/2021

Wentworth Assembly

21 103 Thursday 11/02/2021

Boston Assembly

21 104 Friday 12/02/2021

SCHOOL CLOSES TO PUPILS FOR THE HALF TERM HOLIDAY AT 3.10PM. Pupils return to school on Monday 22 February 2021. School is open to Staff Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021.

22 105 Monday 22/02/2021

Keppel Assembly

22 106 Tuesday 23/02/2021

Hoober Assembly

22 107 Wednesday 24/02/2021

Wentworth Assembly

22 108 Thursday 25/02/2021

Boston Assembly

22 109 Friday 26/02/2021
23 110 Monday 01/03/2021

Keppel Assembly

23 111 Tuesday 02/03/2021

Hoober Assembly

23 112 Wednesday 03/03/2021

Wentworth Assembly

23 113 Thursday 04/03/2021

Boston Assembly

23 114 Friday 05/03/2021
24 115 Monday 08/03/2021

Keppel Assembly

24 116 Tuesday 09/03/2021

Hoober Assembly

24 117 Wednesday 10/03/2021

Wentworth Assembly

24 118 Thursday 11/03/2021

Boston Assembly

24 119 Friday 12/03/2021
25 120 Monday 15/03/2021

Keppel Assembly

25 121 Tuesday 16/03/2021

Hoober Assembly

25 122 Wednesday 17/03/2021

Wentworth Assembly

25 123 Thursday 18/03/2021

Boston Assembly

25 124 Friday 19/03/2021
26 125 Monday 22/03/2021

Keppel Assembly

26 126 Tuesday 23/03/2021

Hoober Assembly

26 127 Wednesday 24/03/2021

Wentworth Assembly

26 128 Thursday 25/03/2021

Boston Assembly

26 129 Friday 26/03/2021

SCHOOL CLOSES TO PUPILS FOR THE EASTER HOLIDAY AT 3.10PM. Pupils return to school on Monday 12 April 2021. School is open to Staff Monday 29 March 2021 to Thursday 01 April 2021 and Wednesday 07 April 2021 to Friday 09 April 2021.

27 130 Monday 12/04/2021

Keppel Assembly

27 131 Tuesday 13/04/2021

Hoober Assembly

27 132 Wednesday 14/04/2021

Wentworth Assembly

27 133 Thursday 15/04/2021

Boston Assembly

27 134 Friday 16/04/2021
28 135 Monday 19/04/2021

Keppel Assembly

28 136 Tuesday 20/04/2021

Hoober Assembly

28 137 Wednesday 21/04/2021

Wentworth Assembly

28 138 Thursday 22/04/2021

Boston Assembly

28 139 Friday 23/04/2021
29 140 Monday 26/04/2021

Keppel Assembly

29 141 Tuesday 27/04/2021

Hoober Assembly

29 142 Wednesday 28/04/2021

Wentworth Assembly

29 143 Thursday 29/04/2021

Boston Assembly

29 144 Friday 30/04/2021
Monday 03/05/2021

BANK HOLIDAY SCHOOL CLOSED

30 145 Tuesday 04/05/2021

Hoober Assembly

30 146 Wednesday 05/05/2021

Wentworth Assembly

30 147 Thursday 06/05/2021

Boston Assembly

30 148 Friday 07/05/2021
31 149 Monday 10/05/2021

Keppel Assembly

31 150 Tuesday 11/05/2021

Hoober Assembly

31 151 Wednesday 12/05/2021

Wentworth Assembly

31 152 Thursday 13/05/2021

Boston Assembly

31 153 Friday 14/05/2021
32 154 Monday 17/05/2021

Keppel Assembly

32 155 Tuesday 18/05/2021

Hoober Assembly

32 156 Wednesday 19/05/2021

Wentworth Assembly

32 157 Thursday 20/05/2021

Boston Assembly

32 158 Friday 21/05/2021
33 159 Monday 24/05/2021

Keppel Assembly

33 160 Tuesday 25/05/2021

Hoober Assembly

33 161 Wednesday 26/05/2021

Wentworth Assembly

33 162 Thursday 27/05/2021

Boston Assembly

33 163 Friday 28/05/2021
34 164 Monday 07/06/2021

Keppel Assembly

34 165 Tuesday 08/06/2021

Hoober Assembly

34 166 Wednesday 09/06/2021

Wentworth Assembly

34 167 Thursday 10/06/2021

Boston Assembly

34 168 Friday 11/06/2021
35 169 Monday 14/06/2021

Keppel Assembly

35 170 Tuesday 15/06/2021

Hoober Assembly

35 171 Wednesday 16/06/2021

Wentworth Assembly

35 172 Thursday 17/06/2021

Boston Assembly

35 173 Friday 18/06/2021
36 174 Monday 21/06/2021

Keppel Assembly

36 175 Tuesday 22/06/2021

Hoober Assembly

36 176 Wednesday 23/06/2021

Wentworth Assembly

36 177 Thursday 24/06/2021

Boston Assembly

36 178 Friday 25/06/2021
37 179 Monday 28/06/2021

Keppel Assembly

37 180 Tuesday 29/06/2021

Hoober Assembly

37 181 Wednesday 30/06/2021

Wentworth Assembly

37 182 Thursday 01/07/2021

Boston Assembly

37 183 Friday 02/07/2021
38 184 Monday 05/07/2021

Keppel Assembly

38 185 Tuesday 06/07/2021

Hoober Assembly

38 186 Wednesday 07/07/2021

Wentworth Assembly

38 187 Thursday 08/07/2021

Boston Assembly

38 188 Friday 09/07/2021
39 189 Monday 12/07/2021

Keppel Assembly

39 190 Tuesday 13/07/2021

Hoober Assembly

39 191 Wednesday 14/07/2021

Wentworth Assembly

39 192 Thursday 15/07/2021

Boston Assembly

39 193 Friday 16/07/2021

School closes for the Summer Break at 1.00PM.

40 194 Monday 19/07/2021

Disaggregated INSET DAY – School closed

40 195 Tuesday 20/07/2021

Disaggregated INSET DAY – School closed