· Announcement ·

Online Tutor Review Event 

Tuesday 1st December 2020, 2.00PM-6.45PM.

The booking system will open on Thursday 12 November 2020 at 9.00AM.

Please click here to view further information in the news section of the school website.

 

School Diary

Week Day Day of Week Date Description
12 56 Tuesday 24/11/2020

Year 8 Assembly

12 57 Wednesday 25/11/2020

Year 9 Assembly

12 58 Thursday 26/11/2020

Year 10 Assembly

Immunisation – Year 8 HPV, 1st dose

12 59 Friday 27/11/2020

Year 11 Assembly

13 60 Monday 30/11/2020

Year 7 Assembly

Immunisation – Year 8 HPV & catch up session

13 61 Tuesday 01/12/2020

Year 8 Assembly

Y7-Y11 Online Tutor Event, 2.00PM-7.00PM

13 62 Wednesday 02/12/2020

Year 9 Assembly

13 63 Thursday 03/12/2020

Year 10 Assembly

13 64 Friday 04/12/2020

Year 11 Assembly

14 65 Monday 07/12/2020

Year 7 Assembly

14 66 Tuesday 08/12/2020

Year 8 Assembly

Y11 Online Subject Parents Evening, 3.30PM-7.00PM

14 67 Wednesday 09/12/2020

Year 9 Assembly

Immunisation – Year 7, Nasal Flu

 

14 68 Thursday 10/12/2020

Year 10 Assembly

EXAM –  Y11 BTEC Sport (Online), PM

14 69 Friday 11/12/2020

Year 11 Assembly

15 70 Monday 14/12/2020

Year 7 Assembly

15 71 Tuesday 15/12/2020

Year 8 Assembly

15 72 Wednesday 16/12/2020

Year 9 Assembly

15 73 Thursday 17/12/2020

Year 10 Assembly

15 74 Friday 18/12/2020

Year 11 Assembly

SCHOOL CLOSES TO PUPILS FOR THE CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY AT 3.10PM. Pupils return to school on Monday 04 January 2021. School is open to Staff Monday 21 December 2020 to Thursday 24 December 2020.

16 75 Monday 04/01/2021

Year 7 Assembly

16 76 Tuesday 05/01/2021

Year 8 Assembly

16 77 Wednesday 06/01/2021

Year 9 Assembly

16 78 Thursday 07/01/2021

Year 10 Assembly

16 79 Friday 08/01/2021

Year 11 Assembly

17 80 Monday 11/01/2021

Year 7 Assembly

Y10 ILEs – All Week

17 81 Tuesday 12/01/2021

Year 8 Assembly

17 82 Wednesday 13/01/2021

Year 9 Assembly

17 83 Thursday 14/01/2021

Year 10 Assembly

17 84 Friday 15/01/2021

Year 11 Assembly

18 85 Monday 18/01/2021

Year 7 Assembly

Y10 ILEs – All Week

18 86 Tuesday 19/01/2021

Year 8 Assembly

18 87 Wednesday 20/01/2021

Year 9 Assembly

Y11 Assessment 2 HOLZ Data Checking Deadline

18 88 Thursday 21/01/2021

Year 10 Assembly

18 89 Friday 22/01/2021

Year 11 Assembly

Y11 Assessment 2 Reports

19 90 Monday 25/01/2021

Year 7 Assembly

19 91 Tuesday 26/01/2021

Year 8 Assembly

19 92 Wednesday 27/01/2021

Year 9 Assembly

19 93 Thursday 28/01/2021

Year 10 Assembly

19 94 Friday 29/01/2021

Year 11 Assembly

20 95 Monday 01/02/2021

Year 7 Assembly

Y11 BTEC Engingeering, Component 3: Responding to an Engineering Brief.  Part 1: Window for supervised period Monday 1st February 2021 to Thursday 4th February 2021

Y9 ILEs – All Week

20 96 Tuesday 02/02/2021

Year 8 Assembly

20 97 Wednesday 03/02/2021

Year 9 Assembly

20 98 Thursday 04/02/2021

Year 10 Assembly

20 99 Friday 05/02/2021

Year 11 Assembly

Exam – Y11 BTEC Health and Social Care, Component 3: Health and Wellbeing, AM

 

Exam – Y11 BTEC Engingeering, Component 3: Responding to an Engineering Brief,  Part 2, AM

 

Y10 ILE Marking Deadline

21 100 Monday 08/02/2021

Year 7 Assembly

Y9 ILEs – All Week

21 101 Tuesday 09/02/2021

Year 8 Assembly

21 102 Wednesday 10/02/2021

Year 9 Assembly

HOLZ Data Checking Deadline Y10 and Y7

21 103 Thursday 11/02/2021

Year 10 Assembly

SCHOOL CLOSES TO PUPILS FOR THE HALF TERM HOLIDAY AT 3.10PM. Pupils return to school on Monday 22 February 2021. School is open to Staff Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021.

21 104 Friday 12/02/2021

INSET DAY – School closed to pupils

Y10 & Y7 Assessment 2 Reports

22 105 Monday 22/02/2021

Year 7 Assembly

Y8 ILEs – All Week

22 106 Tuesday 23/02/2021

Year 8 Assembly

22 107 Wednesday 24/02/2021

Year 9 Assembly

Y10 Online Subject Parents Evening, 3.30PM-7.00PM

22 108 Thursday 25/02/2021

Year 10 Assembly

22 109 Friday 26/02/2021

Year 11 Assembly

Immunisation – Year 9 DTP & Men ACWY

23 110 Monday 01/03/2021

Year 7 Assembly

Y11 ILEs – All Week

23 111 Tuesday 02/03/2021

Year 8 Assembly

23 112 Wednesday 03/03/2021

Year 9 Assembly

23 113 Thursday 04/03/2021

Year 10 Assembly

23 114 Friday 05/03/2021

Year 11 Assembly

Y9 ILE Marking Deadline

24 115 Monday 08/03/2021

Year 7 Assembly

Y11 ILEs – All Week

24 116 Tuesday 09/03/2021

Year 8 Assembly

24 117 Wednesday 10/03/2021

Year 9 Assembly

HOLZ Checking Deadline

24 118 Thursday 11/03/2021

Year 10 Assembly

24 119 Friday 12/03/2021

Year 11 Assembly

Y9 Assessment 2 Reports

25 120 Monday 15/03/2021

Year 7 Assembly

Options open, options forms distributed

25 121 Tuesday 16/03/2021

Year 8 Assembly

25 122 Wednesday 17/03/2021

Year 9 Assembly

Y8 ILE Marking Deadline

HOLZ Data Checking Deadline, Y8 and Y11

25 123 Thursday 18/03/2021

Year 10 Assembly

25 124 Friday 19/03/2021

Year 11 Assembly

Y8 Assessment 2 Reports

Y11 Assessment 3 Reports

26 125 Monday 22/03/2021

Year 7 Assembly

26 126 Tuesday 23/03/2021

Year 8 Assembly

26 127 Wednesday 24/03/2021

Year 9 Assembly

Y11 ILE Marking Deadline

Y11 HOLZ Data Checking Deadline

26 128 Thursday 25/03/2021

Year 10 Assembly

26 129 Friday 26/03/2021

Year 11 ILE Results Assembly

SCHOOL CLOSES TO PUPILS FOR THE EASTER HOLIDAY AT 3.10PM. Pupils return to school on Monday 12 April 2021. School is open to Staff Monday 29 March 2021 to Thursday 01 April 2021 and Wednesday 07 April 2021 to Friday 09 April 2021.

27 130 Monday 12/04/2021

Year 7 Assembly

27 131 Tuesday 13/04/2021

Y8 & Y11 Online Subject Parents Evening, 3.30PM-7.00PM

27 132 Wednesday 14/04/2021

Year 9 Assembly

27 133 Thursday 15/04/2021

Year 10 Assembly

27 134 Friday 16/04/2021

Year 11 Assembly

28 135 Monday 19/04/2021

Year 7 Assembly

28 136 Tuesday 20/04/2021

Year 8 Assembly

28 137 Wednesday 21/04/2021

Year 9 Assembly

Y7 & Y9 Online Subject Parents Evening, 3.30PM-7.00PM

28 138 Thursday 22/04/2021

Year 10 Assembly

28 139 Friday 23/04/2021

Year 11 Assembly

29 140 Monday 26/04/2021

Year 7 Assembly

Educational Visit – Y10, Kingswood Residential, 26-28 April 2021, BTEC Sport, £160.00 per pupil.

Y7 ILEs – All week

Immunisation – Year 9 HPV, 2nd dose

29 141 Tuesday 27/04/2021

Year 8 Assembly

Educational Visit – Y10, Kingswood Residential, 26-28 April 2021, BTEC Sport, £160.00 per pupil.

Immunisation – Year 9 HPV, 2nd dose

29 142 Wednesday 28/04/2021

Year 9 Assembly

Educational Visit – Y10, Kingswood Residential, 26-28 April 2021, BTEC Sport, £160.00 per pupil.

29 143 Thursday 29/04/2021

Year 10 Assembly

29 144 Friday 30/04/2021

Year 11 Assembly

Monday 03/05/2021

BANK HOLIDAY SCHOOL CLOSED

30 145 Tuesday 04/05/2021

Year 8 Assembly

Y7 ILEs – All week

30 146 Wednesday 05/05/2021

Year 9 Assembly

30 147 Thursday 06/05/2021

Year 10 Assembly

30 148 Friday 07/05/2021

Year 11 Assembly

31 149 Monday 10/05/2021

Year 7 Assembly

RESIT, Y11 BTEC Engineering, Component 3: Responding to an Engineering Brief.  Part 1: Window for supervised period Monday 10th May 2021 to Thursday 13th May 2021

31 150 Tuesday 11/05/2021

Year 8 Assembly

31 151 Wednesday 12/05/2021

Year 9 Assembly

EXAM RESIT – Y11 BTEC Health and Social Care, Component 3: Health and Wellbeing, AM

31 152 Thursday 13/05/2021

Year 10 Assembly

31 153 Friday 14/05/2021

Year 11 Assembly

EXAM RESIT – Y11 BTEC Engingeering, Component 3: Responding to an Engineering Brief.  Part 2, AM

32 154 Monday 17/05/2021

Year 7 Assembly

32 155 Tuesday 18/05/2021

Year 8 Assembly

32 156 Wednesday 19/05/2021

Year 9 Assembly

32 157 Thursday 20/05/2021

Year 10 Assembly

32 158 Friday 21/05/2021

Year 11 Assembly

Y7 Marking Deadline

33 159 Monday 24/05/2021

Year 7 Assembly

33 160 Tuesday 25/05/2021

Year 8 Assembly

33 161 Wednesday 26/05/2021

Year 9 Assembly

Y7 HOLZ Data Checking Deadline

33 162 Thursday 27/05/2021

Year 10 Assembly

33 163 Friday 28/05/2021

Year 11 Assembly

Y7 Assessment 3 Report

SCHOOL CLOSES TO PUPILS FOR THE HALF TERM HOLIDAY AT 3.10PM. Pupils return to school on Monday 07 June 2021. School is open to Staff Tuesday 01 June 2021 to Friday 04 June 2021.

34 164 Monday 07/06/2021

Year 7 Assembly

34 165 Tuesday 08/06/2021

Year 8 Assembly

34 166 Wednesday 09/06/2021

Year 9 Assembly

HOLZ Data Checking Deadline Y8-10

34 167 Thursday 10/06/2021

Year 10 Assembly

Y8-Y10 Assessment 3 Report

34 168 Friday 11/06/2021

Year 11 Assembly

35 169 Monday 14/06/2021

Year 7 Assembly

35 170 Tuesday 15/06/2021

Year 8 Assembly

35 171 Wednesday 16/06/2021

Year 9 Assembly

35 172 Thursday 17/06/2021

Year 10 Assembly

Immunisation – Catch up session

35 173 Friday 18/06/2021

Year 11 Assembly

36 174 Monday 21/06/2021

Year 7 Assembly

36 175 Tuesday 22/06/2021

Year 8 Assembly

36 176 Wednesday 23/06/2021

Year 9 Assembly

36 177 Thursday 24/06/2021

Year 10 Assembly

36 178 Friday 25/06/2021

Year 11 Assembly

37 179 Monday 28/06/2021

Year 7 Assembly

37 180 Tuesday 29/06/2021

Year 8 Assembly

37 181 Wednesday 30/06/2021

Year 9 Assembly

37 182 Thursday 01/07/2021

Year 10 Assembly

37 183 Friday 02/07/2021

INSET DAY – School closed to pupils

38 184 Monday 05/07/2021

Year 7 Assembly

Y6 Transition

38 185 Tuesday 06/07/2021

Year 8 Assembly

38 186 Wednesday 07/07/2021

Year 9 Assembly

38 187 Thursday 08/07/2021

Year 10 Assembly

38 188 Friday 09/07/2021

Year 11 Assembly

39 189 Monday 12/07/2021

Year 7 Assembly

39 190 Tuesday 13/07/2021

Year 8 Assembly

39 191 Wednesday 14/07/2021

Year 9 Assembly

39 192 Thursday 15/07/2021

Year 10 Assembly

39 193 Friday 16/07/2021

Year 11 Assembly

School closes for the Summer Break at 1.00PM.

 

40 194 Monday 19/07/2021

Disaggregated INSET DAY – School closed

40 195 Tuesday 20/07/2021

Disaggregated INSET DAY – School closed