· Announcement ·

End of term arrangements - Friday 20th December 2019. Christmas Jumper Day - Please wear your normal uniform with the jumper in replacement of your blazer. We are asking for a £1.00 donation for a local charity. School will close to pupils at 1.15pm and will re-open on Monday 6th January at 8.30am.

School Diary

Week Day Day of Week Date Description
15 71 Monday 16/12/2019

Ed Visit – Year 8, Periods 1 & 2, Year 7, Periods 3 & 4, Doncaster Dome Perform Reward Trip.

Keppel Assembly – House Challenge Christmas game show

Y10 Textiles Art ILE (All Week)

Y11 ILEs

15 72 Tuesday 17/12/2019

Hoober Assembly – House Challenge Christmas game show

15 73 Wednesday 18/12/2019

Wentworth Assembly – House Challenge Christmas game show

Christmas Variety Performance, 6.00PM-8.00PM, £2.50 entry fee

15 74 Thursday 19/12/2019

Boston Assembly – House Challenge Christmas game show

15 75 Friday 20/12/2019

Christmas Jumper Day – Please wear your normal uniform with the jumper in replacement of your blazer.  £1.00 donation for a local charity

PTA Parent View, 9.15AM-10.15AM

SCHOOL CLOSES TO PUPILS FOR THE CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS AT 1.15PM.

Pupils return to school on Monday 06 January 2020 at 8.30am.  School is open to staff Monday 23 to Tuesday 24 December and Thursday 02 January to Friday 03 January 2020.

 

16 76 Monday 06/01/2020

School re-opens to pupils after the Christmas break at 8.30am

Keppel Assembly

16 77 Tuesday 07/01/2020

Hoober Assembly

16 78 Wednesday 08/01/2020

Wentworth Assembly

16 79 Thursday 09/01/2020

Boston Assembly

16 80 Friday 10/01/2020

Y10 ILE Assembly

17 81 Monday 13/01/2020

Keppel Assembly

Y10 ILEs

17 82 Tuesday 14/01/2020

Hoober Assembly

17 83 Wednesday 15/01/2020

Wentworth Assembly

17 84 Thursday 16/01/2020

Boston Assembly

17 85 Friday 17/01/2020

Y11 ILE Results Assembly

18 86 Monday 20/01/2020

Y10 ILE’s

Keppel Assembly

Y11 Post 16 Interviews, All Week

18 87 Tuesday 21/01/2020

Hoober Assembly

18 88 Wednesday 22/01/2020

Wentworth Assembly

18 89 Thursday 23/01/2020

Boston Assembly

18 90 Friday 24/01/2020
19 91 Monday 27/01/2020

Keppel Assembly

Y9 ILEs

19 92 Tuesday 28/01/2020

Hoober Assembly

19 93 Wednesday 29/01/2020

Wentworth Assembly

19 94 Thursday 30/01/2020

Boston Assembly

19 95 Friday 31/01/2020

Y8 ILE Assembly

20 96 Monday 03/02/2020

Keppel Assembly

Y9 ILEs

EXAM Y11 – BTEC Engineering, Component 3 Part 1 (Window from 3rd Feb-6th Feb)

20 97 Tuesday 04/02/2020

Hoober Assembly

20 98 Wednesday 05/02/2020

Wentworth Assembly

20 99 Thursday 06/02/2020

Boston Assembly

20 100 Friday 07/02/2020

Y9 Special Assembly – Inspiring Youth

EXAM Y11 – BTEC Engineering, Component 3 Part 2, AM

EXAM Y11 – BTEC Health & Social Care, Component 3, AM

 

 

21 101 Monday 10/02/2020

Keppel Assembly

Y8 ILE’s

21 102 Tuesday 11/02/2020

Hoober Assembly

21 103 Wednesday 12/02/2020

Wentworth Assembly

22 104 Thursday 13/02/2020

Boston Assembly

PTA Parent View, 9.15AM-10.15AM

PTA Valentines Disco, Years 7, 8 and 9, £3.00 entrance fee – 6.00PM

SCHOOL CLOSES TO PUPILS FOR HALF TERM HOLIDAYS AT 3.10PM.  Pupils return to school on Monday 24 February 2020.  School is open to staff Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020.

 

 

21 105 Friday 14/02/2020

STAFF INSET DAY – School closed to Pupils

22 106 Monday 24/02/2020

Keppel Assembly

Y8 ILEs

22 107 Tuesday 25/02/2020

Hoober Assembly

22 108 Wednesday 26/02/2020

Wentworth Assembly

22 109 Thursday 27/02/2020

Boston Assembly

22 110 Friday 28/02/2020

Educational Visit – Y10 History, National Holocaust Centre, £18.00

23 111 Monday 02/03/2020

Keppel Assembly

23 112 Tuesday 03/03/2020

Hoober Assembly

23 113 Wednesday 04/03/2020

Wentworth Assembly

23 114 Thursday 05/03/2020

Ed Visit – Y9, Warner Brothers studio (Creative Arts), £42.00

Boston Assembly

23 115 Friday 06/03/2020

Educational Visit – Y8/9 (selected pupils), Careers, Emergency services careers day

24 116 Monday 09/03/2020

Keppel Assembly

24 117 Tuesday 10/03/2020

Hoober Assembly

24 118 Wednesday 11/03/2020

Wentworth Assembly

24 119 Thursday 12/03/2020

Boston Assembly

Immunisation – Year 9, HPV Dose 1

24 120 Friday 13/03/2020

Y8 Options Process opens, option form distributed

25 121 Monday 16/03/2020

Keppel Assembly

25 122 Tuesday 17/03/2020

Hoober Assembly

25 123 Wednesday 18/03/2020

Wentworth Assembly

25 124 Thursday 19/03/2020

Boston Assembly

25 125 Friday 20/03/2020
26 126 Monday 23/03/2020

Keppel Assembly

26 127 Tuesday 24/03/2020

Hoober Assembly

26 128 Wednesday 25/03/2020

TUTOR REVIEW DAY 2, 12.00PM-7.00PM

26 129 Thursday 26/03/2020

Boston Assembly

26 130 Friday 27/03/2020
27 131 Monday 30/03/2020

Keppel Assembly

27 132 Tuesday 31/03/2020

Hoober Assembly

Y7-Y11 Parents Evening 4.00PM-7.00PM

27 133 Wednesday 01/04/2020

Wentworth Assembly

Y8 Options Deadline

27 134 Thursday 02/04/2020

Boston Assembly

PTA Easter Disco, Years 7, 8 and 9, £3.00 entrance fee – 6.00PM

27 135 Friday 03/04/2020

Y7 ILE Assembly

PTA Parent View, 9.15AM-10.15AM

SCHOOL CLOSES TO PUPILS FOR THE EASTER HOLIDAY AT 3.10PM. Pupils return to school on Monday 20 April 2020. School is open to Staff Monday 06 April 2020 to Thursday 09 April 2020 and Tuesday 14 April 2020 to Friday 17 April 2020.

Monday 06/04/2020

EXAM Y11 GCSE Modern Foreign Language Speaking Tests (5 week window, 6th April – 15th May)

Monday 13/04/2020
28 136 Monday 20/04/2020

Keppel Assembly

Y7 ILEs

28 137 Tuesday 21/04/2020

Hoober Assembly

28 138 Wednesday 22/04/2020

Wentworth Assembly

28 139 Thursday 23/04/2020

Boston Assembly

28 140 Friday 24/04/2020
29 141 Monday 27/04/2020

Keppel Assembly

29 142 Tuesday 28/04/2020

Hoober Assembly

29 143 Wednesday 29/04/2020

Wentworth Assembly

29 144 Thursday 30/04/2020

Boston Assembly

29 145 Friday 01/05/2020
Monday 04/05/2020
30 146 Tuesday 05/05/2020

Hoober Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE Art, Graphics, Textiles

31 147 Wednesday 06/05/2020

Wentworth Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE Art, Graphics, Textiles

30 148 Thursday 07/05/2020

Boston Assembly

Immunisation – Year 9, DTP

EXAM Y11 GCSE Art, Graphics, Textiles

30 149 Friday 08/05/2020

BANK HOLIDAY SCHOOL CLOSED

30 150 Monday 11/05/2020

Keppel Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE Computer Science, Paper 1 – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Religious Studies, Paper 1 A & B – PM

EXAM Y11 BTEC Engineering, Component 3 Part 1 (Re-Sit) – Window from 11th May – 14th May

31 151 Tuesday 12/05/2020

Hoober Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE French Listening Foundation – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE French Listening Higher – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE French Reading Foundation – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE French Reading Higher – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Biology Paper 1: Triple & Trilogy (Foundation & Higher) – PM

 

 

31 152 Wednesday 13/05/2020

Wentworth Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE English Literature Paper 1 – AM

EXAM Y11 BTEC Health & Social Care Component 3 (Re-Sit) – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Physical Education Paper 1 – PM

31 153 Thursday 14/05/2020

Boston Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE Chemistry Paper 1: Triple & Trilogy (Foundation & Higher)  – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Computer Science, Paper 2 – PM

 

31 154 Friday 15/05/2020

EXAM Y11 GCSE French Writing Foundation – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE French Writing Higher – AM

EXAM Y11 BTEC Engineering Component 3 Part 2 (Re-Sit) – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Physical Education Paper 2 – PM

 

32 155 Monday 18/05/2020

Keppel Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE Geography Paper 1 – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Drama – PM

EXAM Y11 GCSE German, Paper 1 & Paper 3 – PM

32 156 Tuesday 19/05/2020

Hoober Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE Mathematics Paper 1 (non-calculator) Foundation & Higher – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Religious Studies Paper 2 A & B – PM

32 157 Wednesday 20/05/2020

Wentworth Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE Spanish Listening Foundation – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Spanish Listening Higher – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Spanish Reading Foundation – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Spanish Reading Higher – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Physics Paper 1: Triple and Trilogy (Foundation & Higher) – PM

32 158 Thursday 21/05/2020

Boston Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE English Literature Paper 2 – AM

32 159 Friday 22/05/2020

SCHOOL CLOSES TO PUPILS FOR HALF TERM HOLIDAY AT 3.10PM. Pupils return to school on Monday 01 June 2020. School is open to Staff Tuesday 26 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020.

EXAM Y11 GCSE Design & Technology – PM

33 160 Monday 01/06/2020

Keppel Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE History Paper 1 – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Biology Paper 2: Triple & Trilogy (Foundation & Higher) – PM

33 161 Tuesday 02/06/2020

Hoober Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE English Language Paper 1 – AM

33 162 Wednesday 03/06/2020

Wentworth Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE Spanish Writing Foundation – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Spanish Writing Higher – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Geography Paper 2 – PM

33 163 Thursday 04/06/2020

Boston Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE Mathematics Paper 2 (non-calculator) Foundation & Higher – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE History Paper 2 – PM

33 164 Friday 05/06/2020

EXAM Y11 GCSE English Language Paper 2 – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Media Studies Paper 1 – PM

EXAM Y11 GCSE German, Paper 4 – PM

34 165 Monday 08/06/2020

Keppel Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE Mathematics Paper 3 (Calculator) Foundation & Higher – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Media Studies Paper 2 – AM

34 166 Tuesday 09/06/2020

Hoober Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE Food Preparation & Nutrition – PM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Film Studies – PM

34 167 Wednesday 10/06/2020

Wentworth Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE Chemistry Paper 2: Triple & Trilogy (Foundation & Higher) – AM

34 168 Thursday 11/06/2020

Boston Assembly

EXAM Y11 GCSE Geography Paper 3 – AM

34 169 Friday 12/06/2020

EXAM Y11 GCSE Physics Paper 2: Triple and Trilogy (Foundation & Higher) – AM

EXAM Y11 GCSE Film Studies, Paper 2 – PM

35 170 Monday 15/06/2020

Keppel Assembly

35 171 Tuesday 16/06/2020

Hoober Assembly

Year 6 Induction Day

35 172 Wednesday 17/06/2020

Wentworth Assembly

35 173 Thursday 18/06/2020

Boston Assembly

Awards Evening 6.00-9.30PM

35 174 Friday 19/06/2020
36 175 Monday 22/06/2020

Keppel Assembly

36 176 Tuesday 23/06/2020

Hoober Assembly

36 177 Wednesday 24/06/2020

Wentworth Assembly

36 178 Thursday 25/06/2020

Boston Assembly

Immunisation – Catch up Session

Y11 Prom – Tankersley Manor, 7.00PM

36 179 Friday 26/06/2020
37 180 Monday 29/06/2020

Keppel Assembly

37 181 Tuesday 30/06/2020

Hoober Assembly

37 182 Wednesday 01/07/2020

Wentworth Assembly

37 183 Thursday 02/07/2020

Boston Assembly

37 184 Friday 03/07/2020

STAFF INSET DAY – School closed to Pupils

Monday 06/07/2020

Year 6 Transition

Tuesday 07/07/2020

Hoober Assembly

Wednesday 08/07/2020
Friday 10/07/2020
Thursday 13/08/2020
Thursday 20/08/2020
Friday 21/08/2020
Monday 24/08/2020
Tuesday 25/08/2020