· Announcement ·

Tutor Review Day  Tuesday 19 November 2019, 12-6.45PM. The booking system for pupils in Y7-10 will open at 9.00am on Friday 18 October 2019. Pupils in Y11 will meet a Head of Learning Zone/Leader of Learning and will already have their appointment time. For further information, please Click Here

School Diary

Week Day Day of Week Date Description
8 36 Monday 21/10/2019

Keppel Assembly

8 37 Tuesday 22/10/2019

Hoober Assembly

8 38 Wednesday 23/10/2019

Wentworth Assembly

8 39 Thursday 24/10/2019

Boston Assembly

8 40 Friday 25/10/2019

SCHOOL CLOSES TO PUPILS FOR HALF TERM AT 3.10PM. Pupils return to school on Monday 04 NOV 2019. School is open to Staff Monday 28 Oct 2019 to Friday 01 Nov 2019.

College closes for Half Term

Wednesday 30/10/2019
9 41 Monday 04/11/2019

Keppel Assembly

9 42 Tuesday 05/11/2019

Hoober Assembly

9 43 Wednesday 06/11/2019

Wentworth Assembly

HOLZ Checking Deadline, Y7-Y10

9 44 Thursday 07/11/2019

Boston Assembly

Ed Visit – Y8 Selected pupils, ASSEAL (Design & Technology)

9 45 Friday 08/11/2019

Assessment 1 Reports, Y7-Y10

Saturday 09/11/2019

Ed Visit – Y10/11 Iceland (Geography), 9-12 November 2019, £750

Sunday 10/11/2019

Ed Visit – Y10/11 Iceland (Geography), 9-12 November 2019, £750

10 46 Monday 11/11/2019

Keppel Assembly

Ed Visit – Y10/11 Iceland (Geography), 9-12 November 2019, £750

Ex Y11 Presentation Evening, Commencing at 7.00PM

10 47 Tuesday 12/11/2019

Hoober Assembly

Ed Visit – Y10/11 Iceland (Geography), 9-12 November 2019, £750

10 48 Wednesday 13/11/2019

Wentworth Assembly

10 49 Thursday 14/11/2019

Boston Assembly

10 50 Friday 15/11/2019

ILE Assembly

11 51 Monday 18/11/2019

Keppel Assembly

11 52 Tuesday 19/11/2019

TUTOR REVIEW DAY 1 – 12.00pm-7.00pm

11 53 Wednesday 20/11/2019

Wentworth Assembly

11 54 Thursday 21/11/2019

Boston Assembly

Immunisation – Y9, Men ACWY

11 55 Friday 22/11/2019